Pages:
Author

Topic: Whitelist Requests (Want out of here?) - page 76. (Read 474339 times)

legendary
Activity: 1204
Merit: 1015
Made some good posts, just wish I could make them outside of newbie section  Smiley
You already can...
legendary
Activity: 1204
Merit: 1015
joshvette001: OK
unbalanced: OK
BlueNote: OK
ReCat: OK
[email protected]: OK
Freakshow: OK
visdude: OK
SAQ: OK
nameless888: OK
cryptal: OK
BitcoinPimp: OK
whydifficult: OK
swordfish6975: OK
aby: OK

So does anyone actually watch this thread anymore or is it just a place to complain?
We're still here. We're just having a hard time handling the influx of people.
Activity: 8
Merit: 0
Last month I started trading bitcoins, using an instawallet account. Now I can't access the claim form for my wallet and I'd like to ask for advice.

After the shutdown of instawallet I started using bitcoin 24 and became a victim again, and now I have some questions on how to transfer my bitcoins and money.

So I'd REALLY appreciate it if I got access to the appropriate forums Sad
Activity: 5
Hi,

I am one of the victims of recent bitcoin-24 mess, and would like to post in the appropriate thread a question about recent hotwallet activity, despite the site being closed.

Thanks.
Activity: 41
I am bitcoins speculator and I'd like to join the discussion in https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?board=57.0
Activity: 5
As I'd prefer to be part of serious discussions and not only being forced to produce spam in here, I'd be really thankful if someone can whitelist me!
Thanks Smiley
aby
Activity: 22
I'd like to be on the whitelist because at the time of registration I had some news about the bitcoin-24.com issue.
Activity: 721
Merit: 523
Ive been around reading mostly for a while, been mining for 9 months or more.

I have a few BFL devices on preorder.

I will admit I panicked and sold most of my BTC at $80 recently Sad