Pages:
Author

Topic: Why is the price of bitcoin so high - page 25. (Read 15535 times)

copper member
Activity: 234
Merit: 0
August 10, 2018, 09:01:30 AM
The volatility of cryptocurrency makes the price of bitcoin and other altcoins to go up and down. It's not stable. Even now that the price of bitcoin is down again, but hopefully it would pick again and moon. That has always been the trends.
Activity: 392
Merit: 100
August 10, 2018, 07:26:48 AM
Hello,

Im new in crypto and have a question (a stupid one).. I never really gave it much though and now i wonder.

Is price of bitcoin so high (compared to altcoins) because it is so much superior or is it just because it is THE coin - the original one.

Cheers Smiley

I hink because they are pioneer that gives them a head start into thus business and compared to other coins they have been here in the firsy place so that means in the oast there are no other crypto but them so the people have no variations that makes the bitcoin gain a lot of people thay makes their price rise above all and cannot be surpassed by anyone.
Activity: 364
August 10, 2018, 07:22:28 AM
There are several factors why the price of bitcoin is higher than other coin coins, including bitcoin is the first coin, also called digital gold. Bitcoin is always the top because this is an original coin from cryptocurrency. Bitcoin is the investor's favorite coin because of its high value so it produces more profits.
Activity: 286
Merit: 1
August 10, 2018, 07:19:34 AM
bitcoin price was high because of its demand and there were legitimate countries that bitcoin was so expensive that price was then but now the price of bitcoin has fallen because maybe a lot of holders sell their bitcoin so the price of bitcoin fallen now.
Activity: 89
August 10, 2018, 07:16:53 AM
Bitcoin's popularity is the highest on the crypto market.
It was the first cryptocurrency which took it firm position. I don`t think that any Altcoin will be able to get ahead of Bitcoin.
Activity: 392