Pages:
Author

Topic: Why is the price of bitcoin so high - page 27. (Read 15535 times)

Activity: 294
Merit: 10
August 09, 2018, 09:50:30 AM
I too am waiting for a further retracement - though it's mooning a bit today...
Activity: 392
Merit: 39
August 09, 2018, 09:49:38 AM
Hello,

Im new in crypto and have a question (a stupid one).. I never really gave it much though and now i wonder.

Is price of bitcoin so high (compared to altcoins) because it is so much superior or is it just because it is THE coin - the original one.

Cheers Smiley
It was high in 2017 especially at the end of the year, but now it's dip on the market that allow many people to take on wave of low price and buy as much as they wanted to before the price will go to the moon again
But brace for another dip before the shot to the moon happens again Smiley I am serious, I am expecting the price to visit 3-4k levels again.
Activity: 56
Merit: 0
August 09, 2018, 08:59:06 AM
If I am gonna answer your question regarding high price of Btc, then the answer in short will be like, the pioneer and huge acceptance. Btc is the first coin in the era of crypto world. It became popular and spread worldwide in a very short time. So if the price is so high, then there is enough reason behind it.
Activity: 504
Merit: 100
The Standard Protocol - Solving Inflation
August 09, 2018, 08:52:52 AM
Bitcoin is more valuable than any fiat as we can see the value market place on Bitcoin already! Bitcoin represent a three hundred and sixty degree in better payment and security! It is a new world for finance with  bitcoin!
Activity: 504
August 09, 2018, 08:51:29 AM
Hello,

Im new in crypto and have a question (a stupid one).. I never really gave it much though and now i wonder.

Is price of bitcoin so high (compared to altcoins) because it is so much superior or is it just because it is THE coin - the original one.

Cheers Smiley