Pages:
Author

Topic: Why is the price of bitcoin so high - page 64. (Read 15535 times)

Activity: 126
Merit: 0
perhaps the first Bitcoin coin in the world of crypto and altcoin is a bitcoin follower. bitcoin is nominated all over the world and is acceptable in most places, whereas most people are not aware of altcoin nor have value but are still under Bitcoin.
Activity: 182
Hello,

Im new in crypto and have a question (a stupid one).. I never really gave it much though and now i wonder.

Is price of bitcoin so high (compared to altcoins) because it is so much superior or is it just because it is THE coin - the original one.

Cheers Smiley
high prices are usually heavily influenced by developments and levels of interest. for the development that occurs in Bitcoin is always increasing from time to time. so Bitcoin becomes so strong with time. and with strong Bitcoin is able to become an attraction for enthusiasts who will choose Bitcoin.
Activity: 266
Merit: 10
Bitcoin has exorbitant fees and it is not suitable for everyday transactions. Hence it can't serve the purrpose for which it was initaly created. Bitcoin has become a speculative instrument and most people buy it only because its price keeps rising and they hope they can sell before the crash. Obviously this is not a healthy situation.
Activity: 179
Merit: 1
Hello,

Im new in crypto and have a question (a stupid one).. I never really gave it much though and now i wonder.

Is price of bitcoin so high (compared to altcoins) because it is so much superior or is it just because it is THE coin - the original one.

Cheers Smiley

Bitcoin is so high because bitcoin exist in so many years and is pioneering among all crypto and I think the increasing investors daily make bitcoin in high demand and pushing to increase it's market value.
Activity: 210