Pages:
Author

Topic: Why is the price of bitcoin so high - page 65. (Read 15535 times)

Activity: 88
Merit: 0
Bitcoin is leading and popular coin,Its demand is more and investors are more but no maximum supply.This is reason Bitcoin price going increase.
Activity: 602
Merit: 10
I think that the bitcoin price paradox is that this coin is an absolute miracle Compared to any other currencies that are in the world at the moment.
Activity: 152
Hello,

Im new in crypto and have a question (a stupid one).. I never really gave it much though and now i wonder.

Is price of bitcoin so high (compared to altcoins) because it is so much superior or is it just because it is THE coin - the original one.

Cheers Smiley
Bitcoin is the most widespread coin in the globe. But there are some seriously good alt coins like LTC, ETH, TAU, XRP and XLM. These coins are also worth investing in because they are quiet well engaged in some great projects. Their team is doing a tremendous job. I advise to check these coins and then invest in them.
Activity: 406
Merit: 106
I think the reason why the market value of bitcoin is too high because they perform great in the market and many investors are glad with it resulting to a higher demand that will helps them to increase the price of their services.

In fact, the price of $ 10,000 for Bitcoin is a very low price. And if we carry out a fundamental analysis, we will see that the price is artificially low.
Activity: 168
Hello,

Im new in crypto and have a question (a stupid one).. I never really gave it much though and now i wonder.

Is price of bitcoin so high (compared to altcoins) because it is so much superior or is it just because it is THE coin - the original one.

Cheers Smiley