Pages:
Author

Topic: www.BitcoinExchange.cc - BTC / MtGoxUSD / Liberty Reserve / WU / MoneyGram - page 22. (Read 114316 times)

Activity: 34
Merit: 0
Just finished a super fast and smooth transaction with BitcoinExchange.  It took no longer than 5 minutes for payment to be received.  Will definitely use this service again.
Activity: 112
Merit: 10
Just did a sale of 30 btc. received the money promptly

Thanks again BTX. expect more business in the future
donator
Activity: 213
Merit: 100
SEIZED by Gunthar
New inventory of BTC available. PM me for quotes.
Activity: 12
sucessfully traded 18btc for usd.  went smooth.  will trade with again. 
Activity: 107
Thanks for the quick reply..ill get back to you  Smiley
donator
SEIZED by Gunthar
Activity: 107
Hey bitcoinexchange..Im new to btc and just started mining recently..need some help regarding how i could sell you my btc..im currently in pakistan BUT i could have a friend abroad open up a paypal/ dowlla account for this purpose..what do you recommend?
Activity: 47

Why would overseas bitcoin miners only be able to cashout to paypal?

Are there any countries that WU isn't available in?

Using paypal is the easiest for me right now because here in New Zealand our Western Union is operated by NZ post office and has additional security verifications, so its not really that smooth over here (takes around 10min - 15min). Paypal is more instant for us (NZ miners).

They can cashout to WU no problem, but for smaller amounts it may be more economical to use PayPal in some cases, depending on the fees WU charges.

Like what he said Wink
donator
SEIZED by Gunthar
I would definitely recommend BitcoinExchange to overseas bitcoin miners (am in NZ) that can only cashout using paypal, because I'll be trading with him more often in the future.

They can cashout to WU no problem, but for smaller amounts it may be more economical to use PayPal in some cases, depending on the fees WU charges.
Activity: 98