Author

Topic: ★ ZEIT ★ [COMMUNITY & KNIGHTS] [ULTRA LOW INFLATION] [MICRO-PAYMENTS] - page 379. (Read 1009280 times)

Activity: 938
Merit: 1000
Crypto-missionary to the Kingdom of Rhegged

Makes 'To da Moon' seem about as exciting as 'To da Kitchen' Grin

Warp factor 10 Mr Scott - let's see what this beauty can do!
legendary
Activity: 1344
Merit: 1046
Hey, someone has to mine the coin for you to trade!

NAUT doesn't seem very different - steady decline with a few wee bumps.

Volgens mij, it's always the first few hours of a market opening where the dumpers make the maximum - and from what I've seen it's usually the devs dumping the premine Sad

I'm still learning the art of trading but I've made some good calls so far - like getting out of Myriad for between 515 & 563 (it's now in the mid-200s)

I'm WAY too poor to be a serious trader yet, proceeds are going towards making my daily life a little less of a struggle, but at least I'm 'learning my trade' with pennies not serious money, which should augur well for if I ever do have the coin to take it seriously.

Just a shame so many miners haven't the slighest inkling about how the markets really work, just mine & sell, rinse & repeat. Although I suppose that makes it easier for the likes of you to exploit them? Me too when I get the chance!
Activity: 695
Merit: 500
WEEKLY UPDATE

Despite further technical development being on its' 'summer vacation', trade volumes continue to rise on MintPal (The only exchange that matters, right?).

- With many times more volume of buys than sells Grin

Perhaps of even more interest to the avid market-watcher is the subtle manoeuvering within the first few ranks of sell-walls. Now I'm not saying that a whale-pump is imminent, but if I WAS a pod of krill-filterers for sure I'd have at least one more attempt - sometime over the summer, probably whilst people are distracted by other issues (such as the World Cup) - to shake out a few billion more from the weakhands.