Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] [AIRDROP] ๐Ÿš€ FREE AIRDROPS ๐Ÿš€ - ๐ŸŒŸ eBIT ๐ŸŒŸ -๐Ÿ’ฐ 3rd of 7 rounds๐Ÿ’ฐ - page 12. (Read 35329 times)

Activity: 1132
Merit: 536
Hello, I'm not an expert regarding the matter of cryptocurrency, would this be a safe bet on the long run? Or is the market really going down?

The market went down, now its showing signs of recovery. I wouldn't bank on this project seeing much added value in the future though, not at its current rate of progress. I may eat my words but I think the project won't be going further than it already has.

There are plenty of strong coins to choose from for longterm investment. Just do your homework.

lucky me that lost my token by a mistake, sent them to a ETh deposit address in ce and they asked for 1ETH fee to recover tokensย  Cheesy

donno, i dont understand the value of ETH or they dont understand that im not a kidย  Huh
Activity: 280
Merit: 106
Hello, I'm not an expert regarding the matter of cryptocurrency, would this be a safe bet on the long run? Or is the market really going down?

The market went down, now its showing signs of recovery. I wouldn't bank on this project seeing much added value in the future though, not at its current rate of progress. I may eat my words but I think the project won't be going further than it already has.

There are plenty of strong coins to choose from for longterm investment. Just do your homework.
Activity: 4
Merit: 0
Activity: 2
Bitcoin is differentโ€”maybe. There is a maximum number of Bitcoins, unlike fiat currencies that are often โ€œprintedโ€ into worthlessness.ย  They are alternatives to debt based fiat currencies.ย  Bitcoins are digital. But none of the above prevents a bubble and crash.ย  Be careful, and convert some Bitcoin profits to gold!
Activity: 2