Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] [AIRDROP] 🚀 FREE AIRDROPS 🚀 - 🌟 eBIT 🌟 -💰 3rd of 7 rounds💰 - page 7. (Read 35329 times)

Activity: 93
Merit: 0
legendary
Activity: 1582
Merit: 1059
nutildah-III / NFT2021-04-01
Is there any special conditions to join the Airdrop ??

Awesome, crypto is always the way to go as I hear. Let me ask though, I am new to this token world and I was wondering how the bounties work>

Take few minutes of your time to read at least few pages back to know what is going on with the project. It is not hard to do it, is it? Unless you are here just for spamming with no real purpose. If you are really interested about eBit then you should read.
No one will answer your question as it has been asked several times already.

Did they actually pay Newbie accounts to write this nonsense or are these bots??  Cheesy
legendary
Activity: 3500
Merit: 1354
Is there any special conditions to join the Airdrop ??

Awesome, crypto is always the way to go as I hear. Let me ask though, I am new to this token world and I was wondering how the bounties work>

Take few minutes of your time to read at least few pages back to know what is going on with the project. It is not hard to do it, is it? Unless you are here just for spamming with no real purpose. If you are really interested about eBit then you should read.
No one will answer your question as it has been asked several times already.
Activity: 1135
Merit: 256
10 spam messages from Newbies.

That's really reassuring. I think I will put all of my savings in this coin.

Roll Eyes
legendary
Activity: 1582
Merit: 1059
nutildah-III / NFT2021-04-01
10 spam messages from Newbies.

That's really reassuring. I think I will put all of my savings in this coin.

Roll Eyes
Activity: 2
Please, could you clarify something to me, if I only sell part of my token but I leave some in my wallet, could I participate in the next airdrops ?, in what way that would affect me, I would really like to participate, but I need to transfer some token.