Author

Topic: [ANN] INTENSE COIN - Blockchain backed decentralized VPN - Hybrid PoW - page 165. (Read 235822 times)

Activity: 367
Merit: 255
Guys I just setup a new pool

http://mineitns.us.to/

Starting difficulty is halved from the official pool and the fee is only 0.5%
Minimum payment threshold is set to 10 ITNS

Let's decentralize this coin mining, join now!  Smiley

I hope that one miner is yours! Im on my way! Wink

I think you should buy some power to your pool, to increase pool's effort or there no any interest to mine to you.
Activity: 367
Merit: 255
Hi, community! Is there anyone, who is mining whith rx vega 64? What hashrate with -23% power consumption? Has anyone more then 1900 hs?
Activity: 448
Merit: 102
Beam me up!
I'm new in ITNS... I think stocks.exchange should add ITNS/DOGE or ITNS/NXT market, because DOGE or NXT withdrawal fee is very cheap.

Yes, you're right. I'm using DOGE to do all my currency transfers and many should be doing this too.
Activity: 49
Merit: 0
I'm new in ITNS... I think stocks.exchange should add ITNS/DOGE or ITNS/NXT market, because DOGE or NXT withdrawal fee is very cheap.
Activity: 115

http://mineitns.us.to/

Starting difficulty is halved from the official pool and the fee is only 0.5%
Minimum payment threshold is set to 10 ITNS

Let's decentralize this coin mining, join now!  Smiley

I hope that one miner is yours! Im on my way! Wink
Activity: 1
EDIT: It seems to be having an issue, saying it has got an orphaned block and has locked_balance, will have to check that
Activity: 686
Merit: 251
i have itns on the old wallet, and i can not send it to exchange, is there any solution for this?
Activity: 84
Merit: 10
The best exchange for this currency is binance.
It has many coins of little value and a lot of pump.
I heard that Binance is based in China. That is my biggest concern, Chinese government can close the exchange whenever they want.
Should't be a worry unless you intend to store your intense in the exchange