Author

Topic: [ANN] KRAKEN.COM - Exchange with USD EUR GBP JPY CAD BTC LTC XRP NMC XDG STR ETH - page 191. (Read 628818 times)

Activity: 279
Merit: 250
if I place in advanced mode a buy order, plus a conditional sell order.
the conditional sell order is placed in the same second, when i bought my buy order?

then it is possible eventually that I have to pay a Taker fee?

logically speaking, should i ever pay a Maker fee, or?
Activity: 3
Merit: 0
This is my first time using kraken, and make a EUR wire deposit
Yesterday I have send my first deposit, let's see how long my deposit can show up on my account

5 day's and my wire still not show up on my account
Activity: 4
I did and have not answered me yet, but I'll wait.
Thanks
Your support has always been very good
legendary
Activity: 1820
Merit: 1000
Good day.
A few days ago, I made two transfers to be credited to my account.
Also send you the payment confirmation that gave me the Bank
I do not see how even deposited or the first one, I wonder if there is a problem with my account or transfers.
Thank y

Hi - please contact support about this issue if you haven't already.

https://support.kraken.com/hc/requests/new
Activity: 4
Good day.
A few days ago, I made two transfers to be credited to my account.
Also send you the payment confirmation that gave me the Bank
I do not see how even deposited or the first one, I wonder if there is a problem with my account or transfers.
Thank y
legendary
Activity: 1061
Merit: 1283
They answered my ticket and they are working on the problem. This is a good news, I'll update the status here when they update me.
They gave me back my 10 bitcoin and fixed the bug, thank you for support Smiley
Activity: 3
This is my first time using kraken, and make a EUR wire deposit
Yesterday I have send my first deposit, let's see how long my deposit can show up on my account
legendary