Author

Topic: [ANN] [MINT] Mintcoin (POS / 5%) [NO ICO] [Fair distro, community maintained] - page 555. (Read 1369778 times)

Activity: 434
Merit: 250
The sell side looks to be getting weaker. This is more good news! Awesome!
Activity: 106
Merit: 10
I definitely would love to get my hands on some more Mintcoin. I mean via purchasing, but I don't have much available. At least I get 20% off PoS in the first year and 15% in the second. This will really pay off.
I have Bitcoin. Where is the best Mintcoin exchange to buy from?

I don't want to seem like I am vouching for Mintpal, but they've been very good to me.

I've put in tons of BTC and they've always come through. They are also very fast.

I would recommend avoiding Bter and Cryptsy. They have been bad to me.
I heard about Mintcoin today. I've never used an exchange before. Thank you for the advice. I will use Mintpal.

Good man. Be sure to get the word out about Mintcoin. Tell your friends and work colleagues and classmates. Everyone needs to know about how awesome this coin is. The dev's are great and the community is growing at an insane pace. The value just keeps getting better and better.
I'm gonna tell all my friends and family to put more dough into Mintcoin. I really care about them and I know this will help them in the future. Mintcoin has great value and it will have places to go in the near, near future. This is what we are talking about!
Activity: 12
Merit: 0

I don't want to seem like I am vouching for Mintpal, but they've been very good to me.

I've put in tons of BTC and they've always come through. They are also very fast.

I heard about Mintcoin today. I've never used an exchange before. Thank you for the advice. I will use Mintpal.
Buy support just built up again. This is gonna be good!
Holy crap! A whale just bought a ton of Mintcoin on Mintpal.

Demand is indeed building as people realize how terrific of an investment this is.

Come on boys, 1,000 satoshis!