Author

Topic: [ANN] [PASC] PascalCoin, true deletable blockchain - V3 Hardfork on block 210000 - page 113. (Read 990744 times)

Activity: 1932
Merit: 288
Hey guys, I'm new to this, last time I saw pascalcoin there was a problem with wallet addresses, it wasn't free and infinite like in all other wallet clients meaning..you had to buy an address for btc ? I remember something like that. Is this still happening now ? Also, how was the initial distribution made ? fully PoW or something else ?

u should read the whitepaper first before asking such questions.

there are no problems with accounts, cause u can buy an account for $ 1.

u'll understand the reason for the limited number of accounts after you read the whitepaper.
Activity: 908
Merit: 503
Hey guys, I'm new to this, last time I saw pascalcoin there was a problem with wallet addresses, it wasn't free and infinite like in all other wallet clients meaning..you had to buy an address for btc ? I remember something like that. Is this still happening now ? Also, how was the initial distribution made ? fully PoW or something else ?
Activity: 728
Merit: 14
How do you know about pascalcoin?

A good friend of me told me about PascalCoin. Smiley He says, its a new and hot coin. I should try it out.
I missed the hole Cryptotrain. He told me about Bitcoin, Litecoin and.. and.. and... And he says, he think PascalCoin is a new, good Coin.
He has no experience with this coin and I also do not Smiley So i installed the Wallet and try it out. Smiley
Activity: 1932
Merit: 288
Announcement

PascalCoin V2 will be released next week along with a revised white-paper. The absolute latest release time will be Jun 23 Friday, but could be anytime from Tuesday the 20th. Features now include:

• In-protocol account exchange: allows users to buy/sell accounts directly from the wallet
  • Account Names & Types: accounts can now register unique names much like domain-name system