Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] ⚡️ PECUNIO - blockchain investments safe and easy ⚡️ - page 49. (Read 24705 times)

Activity: 156
Merit: 0
The overall project idea seems fantastic, one of its kind. I believe its going to succeed. I am definitely going to support this project.
Activity: 220
Merit: 10
a brand new project that aims to make the future of cryptocurrency better. I support this project because I believe in the capability of the team who created this that they will succeed Cool
Activity: 150
Merit: 1
Hm. How will I get the part of the profit? In fiat or crypto? Or in tokens of ico that you invest in?
Could you please explain, I’m new to crypto

You can profit in both ways!
Being an exchange, you can exchange your assets from fiat to crypto and vice versa.
The easiest way is to get PCO tokens, which return fees from the company's businesses.

Once the crypto currency debit card is available, you can pay any bill in your local currency.

Thanks for your answer, everything is more clear for me now
Activity: 176
Does the team have experience working with blockchain projects?

Yes, CEO Reinhard Berger is Advisor at Vestarin.
A couple of great advisors are to be seen after the next update of the homepage to show Pecunio's blockchain affilitation.  Grin

Thanks for the info! Looking for more updates from your team!
Activity: 225
What is the minimum purchase?
Activity: 238
Hi there! Do you need additional developers? 
Activity: 148
Haven't find the info so maybe I could ask here. Who if at all are your similar competitors? And how does Pecunio differs from them? Thanks.
Activity: 233
Great idea. Keep up the good work and don't let us down. There are so many fakes coins these days but this is real, just spoke to the admin and they have prospect
Activity: 119
I have participated in many projects and I know this is a good one. The project focuses on being innovative and I think one of its kind!
Activity: 155