Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] [POW] EOS Classic : Make EOS Decentralized Again! - page 34. (Read 10892 times)

Activity: 308
Merit: 0
Which mining pool is best used? Tell me guys who uses what?
there are already many. You can flip through this topic and choose the one that suits you. I'm still studying the information.
Activity: 434
Merit: 10
Which mining pool is best used? Tell me guys who uses what?
Activity: 13
what about EOS Dac???

Merit: 1
interesting coin I think it will take its rightful place on coinmarketcap.com
Activity: 336
what exchanges are already negotiating the addition of this coin? Do you have any results yet?
Activity: 252
They need support from exchanges for the fork to survive and get succeed like previous forks in bitcoin. They need lot of resources just for development whatever they have planned and listing on exchanges is real testing for any project these days. Decentralized exchanges are good for short terms but real liquidity is on regular exchanges.
Automatically airdrops from the fork might be a good scenario for EOS holders.
Someone who don't have relavant skills to do snapshots by themselves in order to get airdrops of EOS Classic.
Therefore, it might be good if EOS Classic team can send requests and get acceptance from exchanges to do the procedure automatically for investors.
will it be necessary to transfer private keys to get this coin?
That would be inappropriate. Well, in any case, I think this opportunity has already been missed and I can buy these tokens on the exchange
perhaps you are right and will need to wait for announcements from the developers about this. The fate of the coin will be clear after the exit to the exchanges.
Activity: 251