Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] Prime-Ex Perpetual - Bringing Real Estate Profits to YOU! - page 38. (Read 20690 times)

Activity: 112
Merit: 10
When will your Token will be live.

Hi @Shivek, the ICO Pre-Sale starts Nov 1 and runs until Nov 8.

ICO runs from Nov 15 - 30.

See project details and whitepaper at prime-ex.com.
Can you tell me is airdrop for Prime-Ex tokens now available for us or not ?
I wanna participate in this

Hi @heelzkinu, what do you mean by airdrop?
Activity: 16
Merit: 0
If Prime-Ex would be a profit.Then it will be huge.
Activity: 135
Merit: 100

I have read its white paper , where it is mentioned that ICO crowd sale will be there for investors from November 1st,2017.
Can you tell me is airdrop for Prime-Ex tokens now available for us or not ?
I wanna participate in this
This is my first time that I've seen real estate platform on crypto world.
Now I think time has come where crypto world can change everything and will bring huge benefits in future .

looking forward to invest some in this project.

Thanks for sharing this ANN thread with us.
Activity: 23
It's being a long time to see such a beautiful Token. Hope to see it soon.
Activity: 36
Activity: 308
I think that Prime-ex is getting a lot of big players,They are offering discounts to those investors who want to invest large sums. This seems very interesting, glad to hear!
Activity: 16
As a newbie I think its a great concept and can go to large extend.
Activity: 36
I have seen your whitepaper, and it is a brilliant idea. I am hoping to join you on Telegram.
Activity: 1050
Merit: 295
one of my top 5 ICOS  for october!

Hi @TacticalGenius, there are many reasons to like this project, what are your top 3?
Mine would be decentralized ownership of property
hey am i right as to understand that you would have to live in panama to purchase property?