Author

Topic: [ANN]BANKERA – Building the Bank for the Blockchain Era - page 330. (Read 185959 times)

Activity: 854
Merit: 123
Many people are getting stuck ETH transactions credited. There are still some left, we are working on it. Eventually all clients will get their ETH credited.
@bankera my eth still isn't credited! How much more should I wait?! Also how do you which one is my transaction when many ppl have the same address?!

Hello,

Please write an email to [email protected] and they will help you out.
Activity: 3
Merit: 0
Many people are getting stuck ETH transactions credited. There are still some left, we are working on it. Eventually all clients will get their ETH credited.
@bankera my eth still isn't credited! How much more should I wait?! Also how do you which one is my transaction when many ppl have the same address?!
Activity: 20
Deposited some XRP, they were credited 5 Minutes after I sent them. Bought BNK. No complaints here!
Activity: 15
@Bankera,

I'm a newbie, allow me please to ask the following:

1- Is the only profit from the pre-ico is the 20% of affiliate revenue?

2- let's say after launching the project successfully, what is the profit of these ico?

3- In other words, is it just like a new bitcoin that people trying to buy cheap now to soar in future?

I know all these questions seem dump, but I'm newbie and need to understand to know if I have to invest in such pre-ico or not.

Thanks..
@Bankera

You can not do like other ICO else?

Credit token in Myetherwallet for example, or in a NEM wallet HuhHuh??!!!!!!!!

Spectrocoin smells the scam! I have deposited ETH and it is still not there.

BNK will be listed on exchanges later on, and they will be available for withdrawal after the ICO.
Activity: 119
Merit: 10
I have finally received my ETH several hours ago. But the withdraw option did not work Cheesy

nice try
Activity: 9
 Cry
I hope, I'm not loose my Eth
Activity: 588
Merit: 264
bankera is spectrocoin
Activity: 9
@Bankera