Author

Topic: [ANN][EXY] Experty.io - Get Paid Calls For Your Expertise 📱 - page 110. (Read 56072 times)

Activity: 56
Merit: 0
Good job guys
Activity: 182
Merit: 106
Very interesting project. I hope you good luck with this crypto currency.
Activity: 378
Merit: 102
Will you have some experts that will provide advice about investment with new ICO projects or on actual crypto projects?
Activity: 336
Merit: 55
The project looks great, really interesting, with a big team !! I keep on eye on it.
Suscribed twitter and telegram, good luck !!
Activity: 238
Merit: 100
I join this project. I consider this technology to be perspective and effective. Thanks to the developers Cool
Activity: 252
I join this project. I consider this technology to be perspective and effective. Thanks to the developers
Activity: 8
Experty is the perfect solution for my profession. I’m an IT consultant and I frequently take Support calls. It’s always inconvenient and awkward to ask for payment for a 10 or 15 minute remote support session. I have given away hundreds of hours of tech support which I could have charged for if I used an Experty contract to manage the payment for the call. I eagerly look forward to this project becoming the standard way to manage my business.
Activity: 269
 I can see an interest into this, so i might as well follow too and see where it will go
Activity: 50
very good project you. good luck  Smiley Smiley
Activity: 476
Merit: 12
a project that creates excitement
Activity: 364
Merit: 106
Interesting project and a promising team of experts. I'll be keeping an eye on this project. I hope for your success.
Activity: 238
Merit: 105
Something I've yet to see on the blockchain. Curious to see where this leads, it definitely has potential.
Activity: 29
Hello, I see a good project, but I have seen many similar things, the most important thing about this project is the de-centralized validation ??
Activity: 44
I am interesting to this project, it's interesting.