Author

Topic: 💰 [ANN][ICO][AGT] 💰 AGATE - Paypal for crypto currencies 💰 - page 125. (Read 521865 times)

Activity: 70
Merit: 0
I really like AGATE and hope it can become like crypto version of paypal for starters Cheesy I heard that there will be POS terminals also included?
Activity: 140
When will I get the tokens from bounty?

After bounty campaign is closed and distribution starts.

Is it late to join bounty now? I will soon be junior member so I will be able to join bounty.
Activity: 140
Merit: 2

After bounty campaign is closed and distribution starts.
Activity: 95
Activity: 216
I have been using Paypal for many years & I am in Crypto industry now.
That is so great to hear that there is a solution of Paypal for crypto currencies.

You have my support!

This project will definitely help crypto be used more, sort of introduce it into mainstream  a bit more.

It is a long and hard road to mainstream, first step is to make sure AGATE lives as a project and we will see from there.
Activity: 166
On which exchange will Agate be after the ICO?
The sale of tokens will end in November, it's too early to think about exchanges)) I think that this project will not disappoint investors) Cool

My experience is that it is never early to think about exchange, it just does not need to be announced before the end of the ICO Cheesy
Activity: 248
Merit: 1
What will be transaction fees, when all this conversions kick in? Fee will be in AGT right?

I guess that AGT will be used for fees,atleats it should be.Or for example,lower fee if we use AGT.

You are on to something Karam Prasad, lower fees could attract more people to use AGT

Not only for fees you will have option to run nodes with AGT too.
Activity: 280
That is so great to hear that there is a solution of Paypal for crypto currencies.

You have my support!

This project will definitely help crypto be used more, sort of introduce it into mainstream  a bit more.
Activity: 392
Merit: 10
JOIN THE NEXT MEGATREND IN CRYPTO!