Author

Topic: [ANN][MOON] Mooncoin: You know where it's headed! KGW exploit FIXED 4/3/2014 - page 278. (Read 1106887 times)

Activity: 224
Merit: 100
Please take a moment to vote for MoonCoin to be added to the new Crycurex altcoin exchange

https://crycurex.com/info/add-currency/

Don't bother, it takes DAYS to deposit/withdraw coins there, unless they have fixed something recently. 
Activity: 210
Please take a moment to vote for MoonCoin to be added to the new Crycurex altcoin exchange

https://crycurex.com/info/add-currency/

Activity: 210
I'm somewhat new to cryptos and have a general question for the moon people here.

Besides the name, of 'moon', what makes mooncoin better than any other coin? And of course the name itself, or the phrase 'to the moon' isn't exactly a highly valued commodity really.

Maybe not to crypto folk, but once the general public at large catches on to altcoins, I think the name Moon will be a solid draw.  The altcoin market in six months will look quite different than it does today.  People new to cryptocurrency who aren't into the technical aspects will snap up coins with names and themes that represent familiarity and solidity.  And the Moon's got all that.
Activity: 252
Merit: 250
The people is what makes the coin become valuable yes most coins are the same  its same code with a little tweak to it  and amounts, as for the virus thing... why does this keep comming up
their is no proof. End of story...  moving to forums now  http://mooncointalk.info/
Activity: 134
The first wallet evidently had a virus. There are people now saying that coins get stolen from their wallets.

bullshit. bullshit and more bullshit, before you throw accusation, bring some proof.

i use same wallet since day one, it's great, doge on the other hand always corrupting and having to download new block, really annoying.

I move millions of moons, and no problems, no worries, home wallet etc.