Pages:
Author

Topic: Any signature bounty campaign for newbies ?? - page 11. (Read 39406 times)

Activity: 427
Merit: 250
I have heard abouty bounty campaigns and i searched and found that you have to be a member of bitcointalk and have a good rank...but i am just a newbie..are there any good bounty campaigns which are accepting newbies in their campaign

Unfortunately, I do not think there are many campaigns that provide this opportunity. But if you look carefully you can find one.

Hope you find something suitable. This is the topic with the bounty campaigns in the forum:

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?board=238.0
Activity: 405
Merit: 250
As you can see, I'm also a newbie yet I'm actually wearing a signature. So, yes, there are signature bounties for newbies but it's very rare.. Mine is the signature bounty campaign for INGOT COIN. So, If you are willing to wear a signature as you nurture you account into Jr member, then kindly follow this link : https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/bounty-referral-6000000-usd-ingot-coin-bridging-markets-3591451
Yes, it's very hard to find out a signature campaign for newbie and it's also not worth much to do. We don't need a lot of time to upgrade our rank from Newbie to Jr.Member so we'd better to upgrade our rank first. Then we can find out a signature bounty easier and stakes for Jr.Member usually double or triple than newbie's
Activity: 224
Merit: 6
hello mate the truth of that there is no signature campaigns for newbies, better you work for your account first before joining any signature campaign. work for your account first until you get better rank even just a member rank before joining signature. enjoy your stay here in this forum.
Activity: 994
Merit: 100
SAPG Pre-Sale Live on Uniswap!
I have heard abouty bounty campaigns and i searched and found that you have to be a member of bitcointalk and have a good rank...but i am just a newbie..are there any good bounty campaigns which are accepting newbies in their campaign