Pages:
Author

Topic: Any signature bounty campaign for newbies ?? - page 17. (Read 39406 times)

Activity: 700
Merit: 136
There are very few signature bounty campaigns that accept newbies. You'll have to search hard in the bounties forum for those. Just focus on raising your rank to jr. member first.
Activity: 602
Merit: 100
I have heard abouty bounty campaigns and i searched and found that you have to be a member of bitcointalk and have a good rank...but i am just a newbie..are there any good bounty campaigns which are accepting newbies in their campaign
There isn't a signature bounty campaign that is accepting a newbie participant here in bitcoincointalk. You must rank up first atleast jr member to be able to participate in signature bounty campaign. And you must wait for your activity to increase. But you can participate in other bounty campaigns such as social media bounty campaign , telegram , blog , youtube , translation bounty campaign even if your rank is only newbie.
Activity: 126
Merit: 0
I have heard abouty bounty campaigns and i searched and found that you have to be a member of bitcointalk and have a good rank...but i am just a newbie..are there any good bounty campaigns which are accepting newbies in their campaign
Only few bounties accept newbies participant, so much better to rank up and do some posting in altcoin discussion and then when you reach junior member you can attend any bounty now.
Activity: 896
Merit: 108
I advise you to increase your account rank first, at least jr member, there are actually some bounty campaigns that include newbies in the signature campaign, it's just that it's a bit difficult to find the bounty campaign.