Pages:
Author

Topic: Are you long term or short term? - page 10. (Read 3570 times)

Activity: 546
Merit: 120
July 11, 2018, 07:21:13 AM
if I think the master of it all depends on the needs of each of us because our needs are not the same with each other so for short and long term infest it all depends on the needs of each of us lord.
Activity: 140
Merit: 0
July 11, 2018, 05:12:15 AM
the question of faith in the market or in a particular project is always very acute among beginners and young investors. Your question is everyone's personal choice. My opinion is that the future of crypto-Economics cannot exist without cryptography and blockchain
Activity: 156
July 11, 2018, 04:52:18 AM
Currently I am a short term trader because as we already know that the current world of cryptocurrency is unstable,
Activity: 364
Merit: 100
July 11, 2018, 04:49:10 AM
Crypto currency has a high risk and to decide long term or short term depending on the price at that time, if it will be profitable for short term then I will sell it and buy again when the price goes down but if the price is not profitable then I will hold it for long term
Activity: 278
Merit: 10
July 11, 2018, 04:44:44 AM
I am the mostly short term, the market is unpredictable. However, people who have entered the market 2-3 years back, it does not matter for everyday fluctuations.
Activity: 84
July 11, 2018, 02:04:13 AM
I used to be a long-term trader but because now the unstable cryptocurrency world I chose to be a short-term trader, and it helped me secure my assets,
Activity: 294
July 11, 2018, 01:31:40 AM