Author

Topic: [Awesome Miner] - Powerful Windows GUI to manage and monitor up to 200000 miners - page 639. (Read 700866 times)

Activity: 60
Merit: 10
I have changed the API access on 2 of my S3 from restricted to privileged like posted here 2 pages back.
I thought it did not work, because i still see "restricted" in the summary.
Now i found that exactly these 2 where i tried show with the new update the clock and asic status, while the others dont.
On the other hand i still cant switch pools on them through awesome miner.
So are they now restriced or privileged? I must be missing something
legendary
Activity: 3290
Merit: 1084
Hi, im new to this mining thing... does mining dogecoins thru sgminer shows ur real earnings on the cmd screen while it is running?
Appreciate feedbacks.. thank you.
Hi. In the Sgminer console window you can see some statistics about the mining, but not any profitability information. For that you need need to download Awesome Miner (see first post) and configure a pool to use.
legendary
I've made a correction for the BfgMiner problem reported by Axiste and a correction for the Antminer S3 specific statistics reported by ferncreekminer. The corrections will be included in next release that will be available later this week. Thanks for all input that helped me correct these issues!
Activity: 1
Merit: 0
Hi, im new to this mining thing... does mining dogecoins thru sgminer shows ur real earnings on the cmd screen while it is running?
Appreciate feedbacks.. thank you.
Activity: 336
Merit: 250
The Frequency & ASIIC is working fine for S1 but isn't working on for the S3, any chance you know what needs to be changed? Also
Can you select your S3 miner and click the "View Details..." button. Got to the API Console tab, type the command "stats", and send me the result ([email protected]). Thanks!