Pages:
Author

Topic: Bounty Hunter's Problem - page 17. (Read 3933 times)

Activity: 406
Merit: 10
October 13, 2018, 02:31:56 AM
It's that True if you are a truly bounty hunter you will experienced to promote a scam project ico ?
I actually did bounty hunters 2 years ago and now I have a lot of experience to avoid phishing projects. When I encounter fraudulent projects, I will give evidence that it is a bad project and is seeking to take over the assets of many new investors. A common project that is easy to recognize is that they provide false or no information about the team.
Activity: 294
Merit: 1
October 13, 2018, 02:27:09 AM
I did not really understand your question. If I understand you, you are asking about fraudulent projects.
  This year I promoted only two fraudulent projects. I understood at the very beginning and stopped doing the tasks.
legendary
Activity: 1204
Merit: 1028
October 13, 2018, 02:21:20 AM
It's that True if you are a truly bounty hunter you will experienced to promote a scam project ico ?
It doesn’t happen to everyone and it has never happened to me. Maybe if you’re not careful you will end up promoting a scam ICO, especially this time around they extended the time for payments its going to be worst, cause that means if you are not careful, you will work for a long time and not get paid.

You should learn how to know which Bounties are scam and which ones are not scam,. Check through Google you will see a lot of articles that can help you know how to check all that and know which ones are scam, or you can even check topics on this forum and know which ones are discussing that.
Activity: 756
Merit: 101
Oikos.cash | Decentralized Finance on Tron
October 12, 2018, 09:14:19 AM
Projects scammers usually promote, only for excellent generosity, and they understand that smart people who understand the projects will not take part in it.
Activity: 588
Merit: 100
October 11, 2018, 09:40:40 AM