Pages:
Author

Topic: Decision in panic! - page 37. (Read 5988 times)

PIR
Activity: 322
Merit: 10
CRYPTOBLADES Octoblades 10.10
July 22, 2018, 04:38:21 PM
Have you ever take wrong decision when you were panic. share your experience

Yah! I do, but not out of panic but in great need that I sell my token or coins in very low price, I have no choice then during that time but to let of of my treasure coins only to find out that after a day it increase doubled what a painful and sad experienced.
Activity: 1260
Merit: 315
www.Artemis.co
July 22, 2018, 04:33:29 PM
yes, I do have one before, it was a year ago when I'm still a newbie, I invested in some altcoin which is really cheap, its price goes down rapidly even if its price is really low, then I dont know what to do, I suddenly sell them all, without getting any profit.
Activity: 623
Merit: 11
Proof-of-Stake Blockchain Network
July 22, 2018, 04:33:13 PM
The best solution during the panic in the markets and the general fall is to stay calm and wait. Believe me for every fall follows growth!
Activity: 392
July 22, 2018, 04:32:10 PM
I think that it is no need to panic because everything is under control. To my mind, this market will be always risky but who knows what will happen in the future. i hope the btc price will rise
Activity: 700
Merit: 12
July 22, 2018, 04:32:04 PM
of course! one day I sell coins on 1500 $, but after 10 days they become in 20000$ ) also it hard to sell because all time thinking that it will be increasing!
Activity: 203
July 22, 2018, 04:31:01 PM
Yes, sold a bunch of coins that are low cap coins for peannuts, and now they are x3 of the price in where i sold, i am more than sorry about doing that on the past, i really regret about all that crap that i did when i was afraid of the market
Activity: 602
Merit: 100
July 22, 2018, 04:29:16 PM