Pages:
Author

Topic: Do you still believe in bounties and Cryptocurrency? - page 47. (Read 9364 times)

Activity: 276
Merit: 1
Yes I do believe in cryptocurrency and it is our future. But now it is facing herculian task as those people and countries against it are trying to kill it. I think cryptocurrency will not find its ligitimate place among all, but it will be accepted by all over the next five years.
Activity: 420
Merit: 100
I still believe in the power or potential of cryptocurrencies, it is the way we can earn money in an easy way if we are knowledgeable to trade and invest our money on different coins or projects. I don't have any money to invest that's why I believe on bounties and doing it. We can make money on doing bounties, if we had been honest to our works and if the bounty we had participated is legit.
Activity: 26
Merit: 0
Yes. Until now I am still a part of the Bounty Campaign of a project and I am also a Trader as well as an Investor of coins in the Cryptocurrency. For me the crypto world is very unique and very profitable. Suitable to be my side income. That caused me to survive in this Crypto world.
Activity: 406
Merit: 21
Of course I do, and I'm still on the crypto market. I am sure that the crypto currency is our future. Crypto market can not always fall, and certainly there will be growth. And so I stay, and I expect this growth, because I can wait.
Activity: 532
Merit: 100
I have earn many token from bounty campaign and I am still trust, support the bounty campaign project. so far I am still active for joining bounty campaign, maybe many participants have leave bounty campaign because scam and I am still joined until bounty campaign is missing.
Activity: 7
I believe that all the good news in the encryption market or bad news should be treated correctly. It seems to me worth investing in my opinion.
Activity: 146