Author

Topic: 🔥[ETT]EncryptoTel: Secure VoIP and B2B blockchain communications infrastructure - page 250. (Read 222343 times)

Activity: 630
Merit: 500
RealistaToken.com
joined twitter and signature bounty good luck ico EncryptoTel
Activity: 247
Merit: 250
What is special of PBX? It is my first time to hear this, I am not a telecom guy, it is very strange to me.

You can search it on google and wikipedia. PBX stands for Private Branch Exchange, it is used in company, and it is a telephone exchange that serves a particular business or office(source: wiki)
Activity: 279
What is special of PBX? It is my first time to hear this, I am not a telecom guy, it is very strange to me.
Activity: 518
Merit: 265
Hi dev, if EncryptoTel already operationed, what customers will be able to access the private branch exchange platform through popular instant messengers? including whatsapp, skype, telegram etc

Yes, that what we are talking about this here - http://ico.encryptotel.com/use-cases.html (AI and text interaction). You can configure and manage your PBX using popular instant messengers.

Nice, Improve service to customers. with PBX features you can provide better customer service and increased productivity. Innovation project dev.
Activity: 3038
Merit: 617
$0.05 per ETT is cheaper and bonuses will be a good deal for investors its going to be an easy day to get that 100K usd for the target #1.
Is manufacturing voip phones a possibility?
Activity: 728
Merit: 501
CryptoTalk.Org - Get Paid for every Post!
looks good project , i want to about how to supply coin ?
and targeted collected invest ?

There will be no pre-determined supply of ETT. The number of ETT in existence will depend on how much money investors commit to the project. When the crowdsale ends, the number of ETT tokens sold will be created on the Waves blockchain. No further tokens will ever be created: after the ICO, supply will be fixed.

http://ico.encryptotel.com/#investor