Pages:
Author

Topic: How to earn altcoin every days? - page 42. (Read 10384 times)

Activity: 91
Merit: 0
September 05, 2018, 02:13:58 PM
Now the situation is difficult. Therefore it is necessary to do everything that is possible for earnings. I started trading more on the stock exchange. and less use the generosity of the company
Activity: 319
Merit: 10
Apeswap Finance
September 05, 2018, 01:12:59 PM
it is impossible if you want to get an altcoin every day just by following a bounty and airdrop, so the best way in my opinion is trading, because doing day trading is the only fastest way to make a profit, and the greater the money you have, the greater the profit
Activity: 44
September 05, 2018, 12:42:32 PM
Well, airdrop this year is generally a dead topic. on the bounty you can earn but not every day. if you are an experienced trader, you can make money on the trade. as well as Arbitration.
Activity: 770
Merit: 9
September 05, 2018, 11:34:22 AM
1.) Read a bunch of bounty/airdrop threads to get a feel for what's going on.
2.) Determine your strengths (writing, posting, graphics, video, etc.)
3.) Sign up for airdrops everyday (most will be busts, but you will also capture good ones too.)
4.) Participate in signature bounties; they are cheap, easy to do, and can pay off big time.
5.) Create videos or articles for bounty payments.
6.) Offer to become a moderator or other paid position in Discord groups or on Telegram.
7.) Keep careful track of everything you do.  This will help you get better focused faster and recognize good projects faster.
8.) Treat your BTT account like gold, be careful not to spam or break rules (even inadvertently.)  Suspensions in the middle of bounty campaigns derails the whole process (and get you depressed.)