Pages:
Author

Topic: Is it better to buy during ICO or Market? - page 53. (Read 84894 times)

Activity: 12
Merit: 0
as i think It will rely upon you. In the event that you think you like the undertaking of the ICO you might want to contribute. Better purchase amid the ICO since it will enable the venture to develop. In addition, purchasing amid ICO will give you greater open door like rewards and airdrop also. Now and then, when ICO is out in the market it is extremely uncommon to have a lower offering cost than the typical ICO cost.
Activity: 30
Purchasing ICO gives you generally the main mover advantage in any market circumstances. Bear in mind that when you purchase your token it generally arrived in your wallet promptly. Furthermore, if there is sure assessment around your token, you will be the principal recipient.
Activity: 140
Dear sir,
I am a newbie. I do not have a deep knowledge about crypto world. But with the little of knowledge, I think that choosing potential coins to buy ICO is the best for long term holding. Buy on the market is suitable for short term trading.
Activity: 504
Merit: 100
For me it is better to buy in the market rather than buying during ICO. Because sometimes when the altcoin are listed in the market. Their value is lower than its value in the ICO.
Activity: 252
Merit: 12
Of course its better to buy during Ico because it could bring your profit to x10 or more , But if you are not sure if it will be listed in a market it is better to buy in market because you are sure that its already listed , Its like a gamble or risk.
copper member
yes it is true due to lack of interest in the dev on not list and unlock your currency immediately this makes it time consuming in our world that every day new things came up
Activity: 266
Merit: 4
CurioInvest [IEO Live]