Pages:
Author

Topic: Is now a good time to invest in ICO? - page 70. (Read 11941 times)

Activity: 240
Merit: 17
Buy, sell and store real cryptocurrencies
March 17, 2018, 08:39:26 AM
For you as a newbie i suggest to base for now in sone webiate that rates ico such as icobench and foundico. Im not mean this is a good idea to depend on other but for now we need them and wait until us be prepared and has a critics and analization what good ico it has
Activity: 224
Merit: 0
March 17, 2018, 08:35:43 AM
Many of the icos are banned in others countries you have to be sure not to invest in initial coin offerings that are not banned in countries like China or South Korea or European countries, this indicates that this ico may have some legal problems which may face a backlash further on in its investment process.
Activity: 434
Merit: 100
March 17, 2018, 06:17:56 AM
Yes this is the perfect time to invest in ICO because it has a small market value. You should grab that opportunity in order to have a huge amount of investment and later on all this efforts will be paid off.
Activity: 294
March 17, 2018, 06:10:41 AM
i dont think this is the time to invest in ico because i dont know where i have to save this
Activity: 266
March 17, 2018, 06:06:27 AM
This is the rite time for investors to jump in ad the market is at the bottom with all Altcoins in red.Just invest in Ico but be careful to do your research ad 100s of Icos are propping in everyday.
Activity: 182
Merit: 10
March 17, 2018, 06:04:04 AM
It is difficult to say, as today there are fewer investors, all this is connected with the fall of the market. This is certainly not very good, but I think the situation will be resolved soon and everything will be super! So do not be afraid and invest safely in ICO!
SEMUX
March 17, 2018, 05:33:58 AM
lf project is strong, everytime is a good time to invest an ICO. Just need to find a quality project.