Pages:
Author

Topic: life of a trader - page 10. (Read 30981 times)

Activity: 252
Merit: 10
September 18, 2018, 04:33:33 PM
im a trader and a college student. i dont waste my time just for looking a chart everyday
i also socialize with people bcs a need it.
Activity: 672
Merit: 1
September 18, 2018, 04:30:34 PM
Traders life is very hard & stressful and i know this because i was doing trading from long times and watching market at every minute.
But now from long time, i left it and don't take much interest in it because it is very risky, full of panic and also wants lots of patience. And the reason behind this is markets volatile nature and my lack of knowledge about crypto currencies.
But now i am decide with trading again, but only will do crypto currency trading as a part-time job to earn some good income and i always remember that don't come in panic mood because it can take away all my funds from me.
Activity: 910
Merit: 503
September 18, 2018, 03:24:17 PM
The life of a true trader in 2018 is full of stresses and depressions. I think that at a time when the market is going down every trader is feeling very bad.
Activity: 392
DeepOnion, a new dream.
September 18, 2018, 03:23:06 PM
Well, I do spend a couple of hours at night for having some study or research whatever you call. If you are talking about buying an selling in time, I do have coinmarketapp in which I have set alarm for some price of each coin. When I get an alert, I instantly check and follow my previously set plan.
Activity: 448
September 18, 2018, 03:20:38 PM
You have to take into account that many successful traders have been doing this for years, first was with the stock market and now with the crypto market, so it is not something you can do as a hobby if you want to earn money seriously, many good traders I have known, at least the first few months have told me that they spent weeks without sleeping well, because the market is so volatile that you have to seize any opportunity.
Activity: 1274