Pages:
Author

Topic: life of a trader - page 11. (Read 30982 times)

Activity: 79
Merit: 0
September 15, 2018, 09:21:20 AM
Well, I'll tell you in my experience, I began to trade in the market, and also could not break away from the phone, now everything has changed now I put the orders and do my business, and when the course rises or falls I have a notification
Activity: 77
September 15, 2018, 09:12:26 AM
Life if a trader is like waves at the sea! There is always constant movements and position in the market. Volatility actually make life of a trader very tough sometimes. You are always on your toes, you don't  want to be caught unaware. The reward of all these is usually worth it if you stay the course!
Activity: 98
Merit: 1
September 15, 2018, 08:58:53 AM
I have been a trader for a long time, I trade eToro - this is a social trading platform, so you can copy some traders here without doing anything. So easily you can find there some trader of crypto currency, copy them, make a profit.
Activity: 182
Merit: 2
September 15, 2018, 08:51:22 AM
please i need advice from those traders have has been in the business for long, how do you combine it with your other normal life activities , i mean cryptocurrency trading , i just started and am glued to my phone every second , advice will be appreciated  Grin Grin Grin Grin
life of a trader must have been very hard untill you learn how to do things properly so i think that such peopel deserve to hage a success

Bro, you are absolutely right. Nevertheless, I believe that the newbie should avoid aggressive trading these days as the market is not very much stable yet. Holding is a very good choice, for now, I am sure.

I'll rather trade than hodl in this present market condition. As a trader, once Technical Analysis and Fundamental Analysis are great, then you're good to go. For hodling, it's difficult now as you don't know the bottom for a coin yet, you could buy and then it tanks even further.