Pages:
Author

Topic: Litecoin is officially dead - page 39. (Read 290699 times)

Activity: 196
Merit: 112
June 01, 2017, 10:24:36 PM
Noob here.

Just my 2 cents:

I think the reasons Litecoin is not ''up there'' have to do with psychology, because from a rational standpoint Litecoin is BETTER THAN BTC IN EVERY SINGLE RESPECT. Better coding, better speed, better balance of total coins, much faster wallet to use, not horrendous high fees to process the operations faster. It can easily replace bitcoin.

Now I also dislike pretty much the fact that all these major cryptocurrencies are being held by too few individuals/corporations. That's far away from the revolution they should be yielding, so yes, disheartening. The only thing really superior is smart contracts, they should implement this to decentralize all the exchanges and give at least this part back to users.
Activity: 65
Merit: 0
May 19, 2017, 06:54:44 AM
It looks like we're heading for another crazy ride, if your bag isn't already full you may feel some FOMO. Cheesy

Buy support is building up, will it continue up?

I think the LTC price will be stable for the near future. It has risen a lot already.
legendary
Activity: 2786
Merit: 1031
May 18, 2017, 09:38:13 AM
It looks like we're heading for another crazy ride, if your bag isn't already full you may feel some FOMO. Cheesy

Buy support is building up, will it continue up?
Activity: 50
Merit: 0
May 18, 2017, 08:29:07 AM
Just saw this thread for the first time, I don't believe LTC is dead in any capacity. Seems like a much more efficient version of Bitcoin that isn't bogged down with its many problems. Might invest a bit when it's a little lower.
legendary
Activity: 1085
Merit: 1000
ALT Add: APfc4bykKHxYSVkvzsLdQvmiTXvTgMiCRM
May 18, 2017, 08:08:15 AM