Author

Topic: [Mining OS] SimpleMining.net - Manage Your GPU farm the easy way! (30 days free) - page 281. (Read 835509 times)

Activity: 3
Merit: 0
Awesome Tytanick! I have been using SMOS for several months now and just wanted to say thanks! It really has been flawless and works better than any of the other linux based mining OS's out there.
Great job and keep up the great work!
Yeah thx.
Still it is getting to be more and more complicated to mantain from my point of view Cheesy
Linux is better over winows in mater of server usage/mass mining usage.
Still linux rapped in simplemining box is more user friendly becasue i know how hard is for average user to start with linux Smiley
Also there is merging one more operating system which ended their ICO - its EasyMine and they are in closed beta stage.
Could be very similar project to mine. They are also from Poland but i never talked with them.

I am currently focusing from month on Extension Boards and SRR new firmware.
It will have a lot more features and some rare bugs fixed Smiley

About adding new miners, i really dont want to add every single miner out there.
It is already too much of them so i am adding slowly only those which are most wanted like DSTM or new claymore versions.
more miners = more mess = more complicated.

Yes sir, I understand completely. Just FYI... I ended up switching to Monacoin using the ccminer-tpruvot-v2.1 to mine with Lyra2rev2 and accomplish what I was after. It is working great! I also appreciate the benchmark OC settings in the help section to assist with setting up Nvidia cards. Great info! Thanks again! I'm a happy customer!
Activity: 31
Isn't it possible to create an option to allow us to add a specific miner if we want? I mean, the installed cc miner for instance is terrible for some algos...
legendary
Activity: 2660
Merit: 1096
Simplemining.net Admin