Pages:
Author

Topic: My Future in Crypto - page 47. (Read 7219 times)

Activity: 112
Merit: 0
August 14, 2018, 07:46:58 AM
I did a lot of research before I invested in the crypto market. I believe I can make money on this virtual market. I started trading crypto by buying Bitcoin with a part of the money. The important thing is to believe and trust.
Activity: 27
August 14, 2018, 07:02:48 AM
First of all, you have to have knowledge of Crypto, my idea is technical knowledge, if your previous job does not involve cryptography, then I think you should do your old job.
Activity: 364
Merit: 100
August 14, 2018, 06:58:22 AM
I think, even though Crypto has a good future with prices that will continue to grow but having a job is still important because you will have a steady and guaranteed income
Activity: 392
August 14, 2018, 06:55:09 AM
I believe that my future in cryptocurrencies depends on the way how i respond to a bleeding bitcoin and portfolio. Whether i let my emotions control me and let me push to the edge of selling my crypto assets in a very cheap price. In short, it's my faith and my patience to hold my cryptos that define my future in crypto.
Activity: 462
Merit: 114
“The Future of Security Tokens”
August 14, 2018, 06:50:41 AM

For those who are just entering the market, of course you should not give up a permanent job, so you will have to wait too long for growth and favorable conditions. But now is the best time to learn and earn coins, although to become participants in some bounty and try it yourself. Then you can accumulate a good stock which you can then sell at a better time and when the market is green
Activity: 490
Merit: 10
August 14, 2018, 06:39:30 AM