Pages:
Author

Topic: Suggest me the best ICO to invest. - page 14. (Read 16693 times)

Activity: 89
Merit: 0
July 29, 2018, 01:53:35 AM
Looking to invest 1 btc in some good running ICO which is legitimate and has good potential.
Do not suggest any ico just because you are a part of their signature campaign.Give a good reason please that why you think it is a good investment opportunity.

I'm also a beginner, and I've never followed ico. it seems a lot of risk to be faced because many people say that ico is currently full of scam. I do not know if that's true, I'll also look for answers about ico here.
Activity: 51
July 28, 2018, 05:19:30 PM
There are very good projects and you have to choose the best projects for you. After all, you do not have to listen to people because you are investing your money. The investments you choose will be your choice.
Activity: 843
Merit: 255
8V Global | 8v.com
July 28, 2018, 04:50:32 PM
I believe that the best ICO in which you can theoretically invest is the ICO where you got the maximum information even before you made a decision about your investments. The fact is that 80% of ICO fraud, 50% of the remaining 20% will not go to the stock exchange. It turns out the best ICO is it, the ICO that goes on its road map and does not deceive investors. It turned out quite trite - but as it is.
Activity: 168
Merit: 1
July 28, 2018, 04:18:51 PM
you can see my signature, it's just my opinion, I'm sure, because it will be profitable in the future. For the fact that you are sure that you can first read about the documents
Activity: 518
Merit: 258
July 28, 2018, 07:49:43 AM
I recommend QUICKX THE FASTEST REAL-WORLD CRYPTO PAYMENT PROTOCOL
Quickest Cross Blockchain Transactions

Activity: 238
Merit: 10
July 28, 2018, 07:46:58 AM