Pages:
Author

Topic: This can be addictive!! - page 24. (Read 3779 times)

Activity: 308
Merit: 100
May 07, 2018, 02:10:59 PM
There is a well-known rule - if you plan to invest money in coins, invest only the amount that you are ready to lose. So you manage to avoid stresses, and the chances of success often increase.
Activity: 322
Merit: 10
May 06, 2018, 12:05:04 PM
Many people have this problem of addiction. For active trading, we constantly check the market update. But still you need to learn patience and learn to follow your prepared strategy without constant panic.
Activity: 504
Merit: 100
May 05, 2018, 08:34:46 AM
I'm a newbie and have been into crypto for a couple of months now.  I must say the advice from other members about not checking trades too often is very good.  One can become obsessed with it, and I think the thrill of the "win" can be quite addictive.  Similarly that depressed feeling when the world is "red" can be deflating as well.  There must be a "happy" medium, if one is to maintain a balanced life.

Cryptocurrencies has become for me some sort of drugs. And now I am satisfying every day of living in the world of crypto. This is not just good money. Here you become decent person that’s free, smart and cheerful.
Activity: 14
Merit: 0
May 05, 2018, 07:57:29 AM