Pages:
Author

Topic: Why is the price of bitcoin so high - page 97. (Read 15536 times)

Activity: 616
Merit: 100
https://exip.live/
February 13, 2018, 09:04:59 PM
There are many others original coin beside Bitcoin, and the price of Bitcoin so high because the demand of this crypto increasing alot. As we know amillion people buying Bitcoin because Bitcoin given many benefits, but the total circulating supply of this coin just about 17 million coin.
Activity: 560
Merit: 250
February 13, 2018, 08:49:18 PM
It is just about needs and supply. Total bitcoin supply is 21,000,000. But the needs is going on quickly. But the supply can't with it. So the price goes up.

The more people use bitcoin, the more price will bitcoin be.
Activity: 1540
Merit: 219
February 13, 2018, 08:44:16 PM
Hello,

Im new in crypto and have a question (a stupid one).. I never really gave it much though and now i wonder.

Is price of bitcoin so high (compared to altcoins) because it is so much superior or is it just because it is THE coin - the original one.

Cheers Smiley
Because Bitcoin is the superior and the original one . Also Bitcoin is the face of crypto currency . Whenever a brand-new technology emerges, it often attracts a lot of investor interest . Even its value drops or falls it will still superior . The rapid drops are partly the result of continuing fears about regulation, as well as anxiety provoked by a series of high-profile thefts. In the upcoming weeks and months i am pretty sure that Bitcoin will be going to make its comeback
Activity: 406
Merit: 11
Until the end of time
February 12, 2018, 04:27:59 PM
Guess this is a wrong timing because the question was ask on during bitcoin boom. Now bitcoin is it's dip. alot of factors contributed. High demand because of FOMO.
Activity: 518
February 12, 2018, 04:27:35 PM
Hello,

Im new in crypto and have a question (a stupid one).. I never really gave it much though and now i wonder.