Pages:
Author

Topic: Why is the price of bitcoin so high - page 99. (Read 15536 times)

Activity: 145
Merit: 2
February 01, 2018, 07:27:45 AM
Hello,

Im new in crypto and have a question (a stupid one).. I never really gave it much though and now i wonder.

Is price of bitcoin so high (compared to altcoins) because it is so much superior or is it just because it is THE coin - the original one.

Cheers Smiley
The price of bitcoin so high because of some reason:
- Bitcoin is the first crypto currency so it receive a lot of investment
- Nowaday  some country use bitcoin for daily transactions, accept bitcoin as a payment
- the bitcoin's price is raising stable
Activity: 490
Merit: 101
FRX: Ferocious Alpha
February 01, 2018, 06:26:42 AM

I think we can see this year both the historical maximum and the historical minimum of the bitcoin price. These levels have absolutely nothing in common with the objective price - here everything becomes so subjective and unpredictable that it is simply breathtaking! Markets are shaking with pessimism, investors are in a panic, speculators are ready to work! The year begins as always interesting! Smiley
Activity: 546
Merit: 10
February 01, 2018, 06:20:39 AM
I think that today the price of bitcoin is not as high as it used to be. Personally, I bought bitcoins now, because I think that in the near future the price and bitcoin will be very expensive, But this is only my belief.
February 01, 2018, 06:14:18 AM
Once again I decided to reflect on the relevance of the proposal to rename the topic. I came to the conclusion: there is no need. Because we are seeing a multifactor reaction of the market to everything that happens. So many different news, the main of which - bitcoin went below the level of 10k is already a signal and adds pessimism to the overall picture. In general, it is a good opportunity to wait for the bottom, where you can buy well and forget until the end of the year! Smiley The price is beautiful!
Activity: 126