Pages:
Author

Topic: Why should people use Bitcoin? - page 35. (Read 122103 times)

Activity: 58
Merit: 0
January 10, 2018, 12:07:33 PM
I'm new in the cryto world, and I come to bitcoin because I thought I could earn a profit from it
copper member
Activity: 490
Merit: 2
January 10, 2018, 12:05:09 PM
People should use BITCOIN because of its price, the profit it gives, the ease in its transactions and also for tax free transaction of money from other countries which is not actually possible with other currencies  .
Activity: 9
January 10, 2018, 11:53:24 AM
My opinion is! Yes everyone can earn bitcoin. Bitcoin has a low fee transaction so you can really earn extra money than with real money online. We can do faster payments than cash.
Activity: 22
January 10, 2018, 11:48:05 AM
Bitcoin is best investment,it is good for online transactions anytime.it is decentralized currency,we can make direct transactions.
Activity: 476
Merit: 12
January 10, 2018, 11:44:07 AM
We can't force some people to use bitcoin because we have different mindset.. But if they just know how convenient it is to use than fiat and its continues increase in value they will surely like the benefits of it.

That is why the onus lies on us the community to spread the news to the untold so that they will come on board and support us to grow. We have to explain to them to know how convenient it is to use Bitcoin right from the comfort of your home or your phone at relatively low fees globally.
For me, Bitcoin should improve regarding protection, we now have Blockchain, but why are there still rumors that Bitcoin is vulnerable to hackers, and this could lead to the risk of loss? For its user's Bitcoin is growing and making a lot of profits, if it informed, it will be an ideal choice.
Activity: 308
Merit: 100
January 10, 2018, 10:37:46 AM