Pages:
Author

Topic: ALFA token - Decentralized Assets Hodl - Airdrop - COMMUNITY PROJECT- Join us! - page 22. (Read 8143 times)

Activity: 47
Merit: 10
 The idea is great, you presenting a good vision on roadmap, i will participate on this token, goodluck dev
Activity: 672
Merit: 11
Good to see the "hold" principle is been preached and the fact that it is a community based project is a nice one,please listen to the voice of the majority and you will excel
Activity: 574
I'm not a great professional in blockchain technology but perhaps you were considering starting on another platform not an ethereum because of cryptokitties?
Activity: 672
Good to see the "hold" principle is been preached and the fact that it is a community based project is a nice one,please listen to the voice of the majority and you will excel
Activity: 602
Merit: 15
Interesting work! How about the bounty pool?
Activity: 347
Merit: 100
😶😶😶😶😶
Lets be a team and stay strond 2gether. if we stand as a community we will succeed !!
Activity: 280
Merit: 15
I see this project is very exciting and interesting. But how can a project get run without a dedicated team? I think this project can be messy if it runs everyone. I think there should be additional information.
Activity: 144
Merit: 10
i'm not driving fast, just flying low
why do you need team members? lack of member? does this project have no funds to develop the project? what is the requirement of being a team member? what is the job of team members? sorry too many questions  Grin
Activity: 54
Merit: 0
This project is developed by a group of people who are fascinated with block-chain technology and ICO.
A great team,make the future better.
Activity: 18
This project is properly planned and the roadmap is quite detailed. I believe in this project and I will definitely support it. Hoping for  a successful launch of the project. Goodluck to the team.
Activity: 52
I like that the project is going on Airdrop and not ICO...
Activity: 109
Merit: 100