Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][STEPS] Let's make a new altcoin environment - page 28. (Read 193160 times)

Activity: 322
Merit: 250
Let's make a new altcoin environment.
We have updated the OP at "Announcements" with previous Steps updates. In future we will update it on a regular basis.

This week we will post a roadmap for future development and make a few more changes to the OP.
Activity: 484
Actually I was  just looking through the wallets, a bunch around the 200-250k mark seem to be owned by the same person,
All only had funds added on 16th march like 5 wallets are exactly the same movements, all loaded 3 days ago  Huh

Also I see Hashmaster has obviously exited he used to have a tagged wallet to..

Some funds seem like they come from the same source because it's the exchanges' wallets.I'm no expert in tracking down addresses though. Smiley
Activity: 924
Merit: 1000
I AM
Actually I was  just looking through the wallets, a bunch around the 200-250k mark seem to be owned by the same person,
All only had funds added on 16th march like 5 wallets are exactly the same movements, all loaded 3 days ago  Huh

Also I see Hashmaster has obviously exited he used to have a tagged wallet to..
speaking of wallets...

On place 9 and 11,highlighted in green and with blue tags with their names written on,we see the original DEV team wallets.If we click on them we will see that these wallets have never been touched and the only change is the stakes they receive.
Unlike other DEVS,AltcoinSteps and Andre Pierre were clear about their personal addresses right from the start.
I know a lot of people would expect Steps to trade at a very higher price than it already is.I would expect the same thing too.But we must not forget Steps have survived 3 vicious and completely hostile dumps.Moreover,Steps is still trading at +300% the ICO price has never dropped below twice the ICO price(ICO price=200sat).
Activity: 517
what is the latest UPDATE from step coins $STEPS ?
Activity: 658
Merit: 500