Author

Topic: Do you truly believe in cryptocurrency - page 138. (Read 12438 times)

Activity: 196
Merit: 0
yes, i do believe in cryptocurrency. If not, why I join this bitcoin thread forum ? but I'm still studying for me to know how bitcoin works.
Activity: 8
I believe it and the future, so I invested money. I expect that I can make huge profits. I think everyone is greedy, because greed encourages them to find ways to make money. The cryptocurrency offers such an opportunity.
Activity: 37
Merit: 1
Set aside the investment craze in the crypto world and let's go back to the essence of cryptocurrencies for a while. I prefer to think of cryptocurrencies as a form of payment with a lower transaction cost comparing to other forms of payment we currently use on a daily basis. The reason for voices against cryptos I believe is because it's human nature for people to resist things that they are not familiar with. As long as we allow cryptos time to develop, there is no reason to believe that people would give up on sth that has lower cost and more efficient.
Activity: 980
Merit: 253
All I want to say is be patient, live your life, and don't get too emotional by all the negative news/FUD. Yes, crypto might be ended in a really bad way and you lose most/all your money. But if you truly believe in the new technology, just invest the projects you like the most and hold until it gets mature and returns.

This reminds me of my recent loses.  I anticipated for that and I am ready to hodl no matter how low every coin goes. I believe a time will come that my hodling coins will shoot up again.  Cryptocurrency follows that order and it is normal that coins go down at the moment.  Imagine if you were the one who bought 1btc for 1200$. Will u be hodling everything without exchanging some for profit?
So that's what's going on.
Activity: 140
for cryptocurrency the future, it already plays an important role in our lives
Activity: 232
Merit: 5