Pages:
Author

Topic: How did you first hear about bitcoin? - page 101. (Read 104332 times)

Activity: 70
Merit: 10
November 03, 2017, 06:57:49 PM
Bitcoin can be called king in cryptocurrency world. Bitcoin prices that came in 2008 were not so much. And now Bitcoin is $ 7,200. So, it's not wrong to call a king.
Activity: 1946
Merit: 502
November 03, 2017, 06:55:58 PM
I saw this bitcoin name into different money making forum way back 2104,at first  i thought it was a scam  amd didnt have any interest into it cause its my first time to hear that name until one time it change the way i know about bitcoin. It made me left all the work that i know how to earn money and enter into bitcoin which is the right way to change my life.
Activity: 224
Merit: 11
November 03, 2017, 06:38:53 PM
My cousin was the one who introduced me to bitcoin. Thoguh he wasn't in the crypto world that long yet but he learned a lot already. When he forst mentioned bitcoin to me, i was actually a bit confused yet interested and at the same time, have a little doubt. He didn't convince me to invest in it or what but he gave me an overview of what bitcoin is and how it works.
Activity: 378
Merit: 100
November 03, 2017, 06:22:45 PM
I don't know about the exact time that i heard about bitcoin , maybe i know about btc in 2015 reading a article on an social media. but unfortunately i started join with bitcoin many late, in 2017. Now become i am a bitcoin fan. and i am earning BTC or ALTcoin. i am very happy now.
Activity: 445
November 03, 2017, 06:09:40 PM
Are you a bitcoin fan?
Do you spend a lot of time on bitcoin? Reading news, trading, or even writing your own analysis.
But how did you first hear about bitcoin?
Is it some articles you read about? Or just from a friend who has traded bitcoin for a long time?

Share your experience with us. Grin