Pages:
Author

Topic: How did you first hear about bitcoin? - page 63. (Read 104332 times)

Activity: 420
Merit: 10
December 06, 2017, 03:25:22 PM
My friend told me about the bitcoin and that it is possible to earn a lot of money on this. I did not believe him at once. Then I started studying bitcoin and realized that this is a very interesting project
Activity: 616
December 06, 2017, 03:19:26 PM
What actually forum?
Activity: 210
December 06, 2017, 02:16:35 PM
I learned in another forum that certain things can be bought online or used for services or gambling, and I thought it was interesting, bought something and tried it out! Smiley
Activity: 699
Merit: 438
December 06, 2017, 11:04:18 AM
I hear bitcoin through our lectures, since I am a accountancy student all things regards to money and financial transaction must we know.
From this I got curious about it and make some small research to gain further knowledge about it.
Activity: 269
December 06, 2017, 02:56:25 AM
The first time I listen to bitcoin I try to follow after that I was interested to play bitcoin and then I try to ask the steps to get bitcoin and finally I get here now.
Activity: 360
Merit: 100
December 06, 2017, 02:53:20 AM
Are you a bitcoin fan?
Do you spend a lot of time on bitcoin? Reading news, trading, or even writing your own analysis.
But how did you first hear about bitcoin?
Is it some articles you read about? Or just from a friend who has traded bitcoin for a long time?

Share your experience with us. Grin

I first heard about bitcoin through my friend months ago. Back then, I was a bit reluctant to believe that he has really been earning using bitcoin. It took me time to realize that there was change in his lifestyle, particularly how he spends a lot. Then, I got curious and tried to invest in it for a very small amount, and I guess I got lucky because I bought it really cheap back then and earned from it weeks after.
Activity: 210
Merit: 100
December 06, 2017, 02:51:21 AM