Pages:
Author

Topic: Scam Warning: WoodCollector - page 17. (Read 29077 times)

Activity: 123
Merit: 100
January 20, 2015, 08:59:15 PM
I would tend to agree with woodcollector. Nubbins does seem to be the competition of woodcollector so a smear campaign would be financially beneficial to Nubbins. From what I have seen, woodcollector does have a lot of business comming to his direction and I have not heard any complaints about his work which would likely happen if anything was awray as his customers are spending a lot of money on his work
BG4
legendary
Activity: 1006
Merit: 1024
PaperSafe
legendary
Activity: 1554
Merit: 1009
January 20, 2015, 08:55:24 PM

Get the fuck out of here. That's obviously fucking lasered, you fucking sock.

You're telling us that he didn't do a picture of a lion straight from memory!?!?
 What a hussler!

He did the BTC from memory  Grin
Activity: 448
Merit: 250
I'm a Web Developer: HTML, CSS, PHP, JS.
January 20, 2015, 08:54:17 PM

You're telling us that he didn't do a picture of a lion straight from memory!?!?
 What a hussler!
BG4
legendary
PaperSafe
January 20, 2015, 08:52:59 PM
I found some evidence  

https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQKLl3ETby5xG3FQ6vWDjSa_JA1FPh6M1qNQt4nFgye75PKCeE3

same lion thats on his "carving"

I hate scammers!!!!
Activity: 149
January 20, 2015, 08:50:31 PM
Sorry, you completely misunderstand. What I am saying is that I have no interest in verifying the veracity of claims from a 5-day-old account. I do not care whether some stranger's original account was hacked or not -- why would I?

If I put "due diligence" into all of the five-day-old accounts on this forum, I would literally have a full-time job on my hand. It's simply not feasible. Thus, the onus of proof is on the 5-day-old account, and a rational person would recognize this. Which I did. Do you understand what I'm saying?

So obtuse, what a total waste of time. Looking forward to the video, I'm sure it'll be a beautiful piece.