Author

Topic: Why is the price of bitcoin so high - page 124. (Read 15536 times)

Activity: 364
Merit: 100
December 02, 2017, 08:27:47 PM
one reason may be that bitcoin is an early coin and bitcoin has also started to be owned by famous people
Activity: 421
December 02, 2017, 06:25:22 PM
Hello,

Im new in crypto and have a question (a stupid one).. I never really gave it much though and now i wonder.

Is price of bitcoin so high (compared to altcoins) because it is so much superior or is it just because it is THE coin - the original one.

Cheers Smiley

No wonder why Bitcoin was so high, it is not because its the number virtual one currency but of course its the mother of all altcoins in this industry. It is really amazing that in the entire world bitcoin established a big community users all over the world.
Activity: 401
Merit: 104
December 02, 2017, 04:56:40 PM
I assume these days a lot of new people are entering bitcoin and they have no choice Tu buy high. Moreover, investment funds are speculating too.
Activity: 378
December 02, 2017, 04:43:56 PM
I do not know why the bitcoin price is so high, maybe it's high because the bitcoin market is limited and people prefer to save bitcoin instead of selling it so the bitcoin price becomes very expensive. that's my opinion.
Activity: 378
Merit: 11
December 02, 2017, 04:37:34 PM
Bitcoin is the first one…no matter how many superior coins going to come after, Bitcoin is the benchmark to the cryptocurrency, and yes while it is pricey it also a health indicator of crypto world…so the higher the price, the better we are standing in the cryptoworld.
Activity: 365
Merit: 250
December 02, 2017, 04:21:38 PM
Because Bitcoin is the first coin of the worlds. Beside that it has many advantages when comparing with real money. Let read some topics in this forum to understand more
Activity: 383
Merit: 272
Legend is back.
December 02, 2017, 03:35:59 PM
Because you can use secretyl.
Activity: 824
Merit: 104